Skip to product information
1 of 1

Y and T Webstore

Downloads - UnEarthed Vol. 2 (2005)

Downloads - UnEarthed Vol. 2 (2005)

Regular price $12.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The 2nd release in Y&T’s UnEarthed series continues with another treasure chest of classic-era Y&T songs. UnEarthed, Volume 2 is the 2nd collection of previously unreleased material from the actual original demo recordings from songs written between 1974 through 1989. The fans asked the band to dust off these unheard recordings, and here’s another round—rough, with all the warts (and magic) expected from a demo recording. Locked away in the Y&T vaults for decades, now these gems are available in consecutive volumes for fans to treasure. This album includes four songs from the songwriting sessions, at Y&T's rehearsal studio, with Ronnie Montrose in the late 1980s. A full 74 minutes and 18 tunes - almost like 2 discs in one!

1. Face To Face
2. Ashes To Ashes
3. Get Tough
4. Showdown
5. Love Has No Cure
6. Help Me Hear Me
7. New Kid In Town
8. Long Time Coming
9. Dance Dance Dance
10. Crazy Make Love
11. Over Under
12. Hands of Time (Acoustic)
13. Bad Bad Girls
14. Take Me
15. More
16. Lucky Night
17. Love Don't Come Easy
18. Cheap and Easy 



Download the full album*, choosing from 3 different high quality digital formats:

  • Original uncompressed 24 bit Wav
  • Lossless Audio 24bit Flac
  • Highest quality 320 Kbps MP3
*All albums are delivered as a Zip file for faster and easier download speed.
View full details