Skip to product information
1 of 1

Y and T Webstore

Downloads - UnEarthed Vol. 1 (2003)

Downloads - UnEarthed Vol. 1 (2003)

Regular price $12.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
UnEarthed, Volume 1 delivers a treasure chest of classic era Y&T songs—a collection of previously unreleased material from the actual original demos and recordings all the way back from 1974 through 2003. Over the years the fans have asked Y&T to dust off these unheard recordings—rough, with all the warts (and magic) expected from a demo recording. With nearly 100 tunes locked away in the Y&T vaults over the decades, UnEarthed is sure to grow into consecutive volumes for fans to treasure for themselves. This 1st in a series is packed with 74 minutes of music—17 songs!

1. Shout It Out
2. Wild If I Wanna
3. Standing In The Fire
4. In The Name Of Love
5. Dirty Love
6. Play By Play
7. Short Arms
8. Fast Track
9. Love Gone Wrong
10. 16 Tons
11. I Make Believe
12. Hard Times
13. Driver
14. Give Me Rock
15. Shake Down
16. Trigger Happy
17. Rockazoid Rollaroid (the guys just messing about - from the band's first demo in early 1974)

Download the full album*, choosing from 3 different high quality digital formats:

  • Original uncompressed 24 bit Wav
  • Lossless Audio 24bit Flac
  • Highest quality 320 Kbps MP3
*All albums are delivered as a Zip file for faster and easier download speed.
View full details