Skip to product information
1 of 1

Y and T Webstore

Downloads - Facemelter (2010)

Downloads - Facemelter (2010)

Regular price $12.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Facemelter was released in 2010 and marked the first Y&T studio CD in over 13 years. This includes the full US CD release plus both Japanese & European bonus tracks. 15 songs in total!

1. Prelude, On With The Show
2. On With The Show
3. How Long
4. Shine On
5. I Want Your Money
6. Wild Child
7. I'm Coming Home
8. If You Want Me
9. Hot Shot
10. Blind Patriot
11. Don't Bring Me Down
12. Gonna Go Blind
13. One Life
14. Losing My Mind
15. Deadly Deceiver

Download the full album*, choosing from 3 different high quality digital formats:

  • Original uncompressed 24 bit Wav
  • Lossless Audio 24bit Flac
  • Highest quality 320 Kbps MP3

*All albums are delivered as a Zip file for faster and easier download speed.

View full details