Skip to product information
1 of 1

Y and T Webstore

Downloads - Musically Incorrect (1995)

Downloads - Musically Incorrect (1995)

Regular price $8.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first of two Y&T releases in the 1990s. Musically Incorrect was written and recorded in 1995, during the height of the Grunge era. The feeling was painfully obvious, at that time, that the music of many artists from the 60s through the 80s were not being paid attention to by the music industry. This made for a frustrating time for hundreds of popular artists, hence the name of this record. These songs reflect that feeling and also the wide open creativity given to the band with no outside label pressures. Most of these songs came from Dave, Phil, and Jimmy spending full days and months just jamming in the studio.  
1. Long Way Down
2. Fly Away
3. Quicksand
4. Cold Day in Hell
5. I've Got My Own
6. Nowhere Land
7. Pretty Prison
8. Don't Know What To Do
9. 21st Century
10. I'm Lost
11. Confusion
12. No Regrets

    Download the full album*, choosing from 3 different high quality digital formats:

    • Original uncompressed 24 bit Wav
    • Lossless Audio 24bit Flac
    • Highest quality 320 Kbps MP3
    *All albums are delivered as a Zip file for faster and easier download speed.
    View full details