Graphic of CD: Mean Streak

Y&T Mean Streak (CD - Remastered 2005)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


This CD was carefully digitally re-mastered in 2005 at a high sampling rate directly from the digital master tape. This re-mastered CD sounds closer to the actual digital master tape than any version available. This is not an over compressed, EQ'd and hard sounding product like many re-mastered CDs—just loud, clear, dynamic and accurate to the original tapes!

Along with the original songs, there is an additional BONUS TRACK that was taken right from the 24-track master reel from the Black Tiger recording sessions & finished in 2005 with new lyrics vocals, guitar solo and then remixed.

1. Mean Streak
2. Straight Through The Heart
3. Lonely Side Of Town
4. Midnight In Tokyo
5. Breaking Away
6. Hang 'Em High
7. Take You To The Limit
8. Sentimental Fool
9. Down And Dirty
10. I'm Not Sorry - BONUS TRACK