Graphic of CD: Facemelter

Y&T Facemelter (CD - 2010)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Facemelter was released in 2010 and marked the first Y&T studio CD in over 13 years. This is the official US version of the CD and is in a wallet packaging.

1. Prelude, On With The Show
2. On With The Show
3. How Long
4. Shine On
5. I Want Your Money
6. Wild Child
7. I'm Coming Home
8. If You Want Me
9. Hot Shot
10. Blind Patriot
11. Don't Bring Me Down
12. Gonna Go Blind
13. One Life