Graphic of CD: Earthshaker

Y&T Earthshaker (CD - Remastered 2006)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


This CD was carefully digitally re-mastered in November 2006 at a high sampling rate taken directly from the 1/2" analog master tape. This re-mastered CD captures the sounds of the original mixes like no other version available.

1. Hungry For Rock
2. Dirty Girl
3. Shake It Loose
4. Squeeze
5. Rescue Me
6. Young & Tough
7. Hurricane
8. Let Me Go
9. Knock You Out
10. I Believe In You