Graphic of CD: Black Tiger

Y&T Black Tiger ( CD - Remastered 2005)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


This CD was carefully digitally re-mastered in 2005 at a high sampling rate directly from the 1/2" analog master tape. This re-mastered CD sounds closer to the actual 1/2" master tape than any version available. This is not an over compressed, EQ'd and hard sounding product like many re-mastered CDs—just loud, clear, dynamic and accurate to the original tapes!

Along with the original songs, there is an additional BONUS TRACK that was taken right from the 24-track master reel from the Black Tiger recording sessions, and finished in 2005 with new lyrics vocals, guitar solo, and then remixed.

1. From The Moon
2. Open Fire
3. Don't Wanna Lose
4. Hell Or High Water
5. Forever
6. Black Tiger
7. Barroom Boogie
8. My Way Or The Highway
9. Winds Of Change
10. Somebody For Me - BONUS TRACK