Graphic of CD: On the Blue Side

Meniketti "On The Blue Side" (CD - 1998)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dave's first "solo project" with a blues/rock flavor. Full of inspired guitar playing and passionate vocals. A classic Meniketti CD and a fan favorite.

1. Man's World
2. Angel On my Shoulder
3. Can't Do Nothin' Right
4. Loan Me A Dime
5. Until The Next Time
6. Just Coastin'
7. Bad Feeling
8. Say Goodbye
9. Parchman Farm
10. Take It Like A Man
11. Baby Blues
12. Mister Blister